Clint Muhlfeld's Staff & Students

Current Staff

Vin D'Angelo Vin D'Angelo
Fishery Biologist
Phone: 406-888-7920
Fax: 406-888-7990
Email: vdangelo@usgs.gov
Joe Giersch Joe Giersch
Aquatic Entomologist
Phone: 406-888-9880
Fax: 406-888-7923
Email: jgiersch@usgs.gov
Leslie Jones Leslie Jones
Biological Science Technician
Phone:
Fax: 406-994-6556
Email: lajones@usgs.gov
Image of Ryan Kovach Ryan Kovach
Research Wildlife Biologist/Mendenhall Fellow
Phone: 505-231-6692
Fax: 406-888-5835
Email: rkovach@usgs.gov
Brady Miller Brady Miller
Biological Science Technician
Phone: 406-546-1251
Fax: 406-888-7923
Email: bmiller@usgs.gov

Current Students

Carter Fredenberg Carter Fredenberg
Masters Candidate, Montana State University
Phone: 406-212-6418
Email: cfredenberg@usgs.gov
Ben Galloway Ben Galloway
Masters Candidate, Montana State University
Phone: 406-888-7926
Email: bentg05@msn.com
USGS Advisor: Clint Muhlfeld